My delicious new page :)

image

I was recently asked if I could cook and my instant response was to say no, that’s ’cause I can’t. But I was graciously informed by my partner, after having told him the story, that I can cook and that I just choose not too because he cooks…..most of the time.

After much reflection on this I decided to share my ability to (sorta) cook and I dont just mean sticking a pizza in the oven or boiling an egg. I’m talking spanish omelettes, broccoli stir-frys, pasta penne with olive oil and basil, parsnip chips and my speciality delicious oven cooked homemade potato wedges with spice.

image

So keep an eye on my recipe page where hopefully you will be inspired and please drop me comment with suggestions or your own recipes πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

